Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 28, 2022

Reviewed by Stephanie T. for Nick Crichton

Baldwin, WI
Nick was very responsive and quickly answered my questions. He also checked in regularly just to make sure we were in a good spot and to see if we had questions. Great communication.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Jason P. for Nick Crichton

Lino Lakes, MN
Nick was responsive, informative and communicated clearly and quickly!

5 completed on June 20, 2022

Reviewed by Breanna W. for Nick Crichton

Eagan, MN
Nick was always responsive and prepared our offers quickly over the weekends, which was always appreciated and made the process less stressful.

5 completed on June 20, 2022

Reviewed by Eric T. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Everything about the service was great.

5 completed on June 1, 2022

Reviewed by Michael C. for Nick Crichton

Osceola, WI
My transaction was unique in a sense Nick Shari and Denise were absolutely amazing . If i had one bit of advice for Nick would just send a weekly update so people know where things stand . As a customer I assumed things were on track but just a text or email or call saying a weekly status would be the perfect scenario. I gave a perfect rating so my comments are not negative it's a what all the greats want is to be pushed to be even better. I'd like to thank this amazing Team they were awesome and really went above and beyond. Absolutely I'd recommend this team . .. again Thank you. Mike

5 completed on May 28, 2022

Reviewed by Alexandra T. for Nick Crichton

River Falls, WI
Nick made the process of buying my first home extremely simple. He kept me updated along the way. When I began my home search, I was anticipating a lot of stress, but Edina Realty made the process so smooth! 10/10 recommend!

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Madeline B. for Nick Crichton

Welch, MN
Very knowledgeable, helpful, personable and available. Communication was great!

5 completed on April 23, 2022

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Nick Crichton

Red Wing, MN
The whole process was very painless, easy to go through.

5 completed on April 18, 2022

Reviewed by Kathryn Mary W. for Nick Crichton

Roseville, MN
As a first time homeowner Nick made the process very easy. He had great communication and was able to answer all my questions. I had a fast close and I was impressed with how quickly Nick and his team was able to get everything done in time. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend Nick to anyone looking to buy a new home.

5 completed on April 15, 2022

Reviewed by Farrah F. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
This was the second time working with, Nick, but this time rather than purchase, it was for a refinance about 4 years later. Nick has robust abilities to explain the nuanced process of mortgages and refinancing. He is timely with responses and questions you have. I am very glad to write this so others can have confidence when working with, Nick and have a great experience like I have. Thank you again, Nick!

5 completed on April 11, 2022

Reviewed by Mianda B. for Nick Crichton

River Falls, WI
He was very helpful and always there if I had a question.

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Nick Crichton

North Branch, MN
Answered all my questions quickly and with clarity.

5 completed on March 29, 2022

Reviewed by Debra J. for Nick Crichton

Northfield, MN
Because he helped me through the whole process. When I reached out to him, when I had questions, he got back to me soon.

5 completed on March 27, 2022

Reviewed by Marc S. for Nick Crichton

Stacy, MN
Communication was great!

5 completed on March 17, 2022

Reviewed by Therese S. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Smooth process

5 completed on March 11, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Nick Crichton

West St. Paul, MN
NIck was great. Very helpful and constantly kept me updated during the home purchase period.

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Julia B. for Nick Crichton

Red Wing, MN
Nick great communication through out the process.

5 completed on February 24, 2022

Reviewed by Brianna H. for Nick Crichton

Amery, WI
Nick was very responsive and helped us navigate many confusing and difficult situations.

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Paul K. for Nick Crichton

Vadnais Heights, MN
Nick made the process easy!

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Emily K. for Nick Crichton

Spring Valley, WI
Timely communication

5 completed on November 11, 2021

Reviewed by Alex N. for Nick Crichton

Roberts, WI
Nick was very prompt and educating with all matters that we were not fully aware of. He and his team made sure we were comfortable through the entire process and always had our best interests at heart.

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Michael N. for Nick Crichton

South St. Paul, MN
Very friendly and professional

5 completed on November 4, 2021

Reviewed by Shelly S. for Nick Crichton

White Bear Lake, MN
Everything

5 completed on November 4, 2021

Reviewed by Sam G. for Nick Crichton

Red Wing, MN
I really enjoyed and appreciated nicks urgency when it came to anything, whether it be a pre approval or changing my loan amount

5 completed on October 27, 2021

Reviewed by Susan L. for Nick Crichton

Shell Lake, WI
Nick put up with and managed one crazy anxious buyer!


Line


Back to top