Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Minnie V. for Nick Crichton

Coon Rapids, MN
Nick was such a great help! Being a first time home buyer, Nick, made it very comfortable and a great experience. He is fast with responds and answered all my questions I had. Best part about it was that he knew what he was doing. Thank you Nick! You’re the best!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Nick Crichton

Mahtomedi, MN
This is our third time working with Nick and once again he succeeded our expectations. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase/refinance.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Jake G. for Nick Crichton

This was my wife and I’s second time using Nick and we would not go to anyone else. He is knowledgeable, timely, and accessible and makes the whole process understandable and seamless.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Peter S. for Nick Crichton

Shoreview, MN
Nick made the process easy. From application to closing was a seamless process.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by David W. for Nick Crichton

White Bear Lake, MN
i had nor have any compaints, they, nick was very patient and helpful.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Susan S. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI
Very informative, knowledgeable & very nice pleasant person. Nick kept me up to date on the whole process. Great guy. Thanks for everything. Susan

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Karilyn S. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI


5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa K. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Nick was great - he reached out regularly to make sure everything was on the right track and going smoothly. I would definitely recommend Nick to my friends and family for their mortgage needs. Thank you, Nick!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Roberta B. for Nick Crichton

Somerset, WI
Nick did an awesome job with my mortgage. There were a few hiccups along the way but he and everyone else at Edina worked very hard to make sure everything went through before my interest rates were not locked. It was my first time buying a house so I really had no idea what I was doing but Nick was very helpful and answered all my questions!

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Michael N. for Nick Crichton

South Saint Paul, MN
Nick was awesome and very helpful! He answered all questions I had and went above and beyond to help me.

4.8 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ted R. for Nick Crichton

Houlton, WI
Very timely, efficient, professional, and courteous.

4.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy B. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Nick was great at explaining the process to us and when we met with him took all of the time that was necessary to answer our questions. Our only concern was that it took a while for him to return our calls. There was on instance when we got an email that he urgently needed a response from us. We called him two or three times before we got a response from him. That said, Overall we were definitely satisfied with our experience.

4.0 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by Mark B. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Very willing to meet and resolve questions. Persisted in obtaining the financial information required for our mortgage Provided clear and understandable information.

4.5 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Emily R. for Nick Crichton

Rosemount, MN
Great experience, very responsive and supportive!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Caitlin M. for Nick Crichton

Forest Lake, MN
Nick is awesome! He walked us through every process and kept us updated. He was quick to respond as well! He was extremely helpful the day of our closing too.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Everything was just fine , easy and smooth, thank you.

4.8 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI
.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christi H. for Nick Crichton

Cottage Grove, MN
Communication, communication, communication!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Hannah I. for Nick Crichton

Shoreview, MN
Easy and simple!

4.5 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Tera B. for Nick Crichton

New Richmond, WI
A lot of support!

4.2 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Nick Crichton

Saint Louis Park, MN
Nick was always available to answer my questions, and got everything done in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy W. for Nick Crichton

Eden Prairie, MN
Awesome,Professional,Kind,Understanding,Hard Worker. I would recommend Him to ALL my FRIENDS. GREAT job Nick :)

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Paul K. for Nick Crichton

Vadnais Heights, MN
Nick is very knowledgeable and readily available to answer any questions that arise. He was a pleasure to work with!

4.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey Z. for Nick Crichton

Maple Grove, MN
Nick was very helpful throughout the home buying process. He was easily accessible and always got back to us in a timely manner.


Line


Back to top