Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Michael R. for Nick Crichton

Forest Lake, MN
Nick was always available whenever we needed him. He is extremely knowledgeable and always had our best interest in mind. He was able to get us into our dream home. We couldn’t have done it without him.

4.8 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Sophia W. for Nick Crichton

Columbia Heights, MN
Worked with us and was very polite!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2021

Reviewed by Brianna B. for Nick Crichton

Red Wing, MN
Nick was helpful and always got back to us with information or questions we needed help with.

4.8 completed on July 19, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen I. for Nick Crichton

Plymouth, MN
pleasant, thoughtful and prompt responses to any and all questions or concerns I may have had. Patience and pleasant-experienced walk-throughs of areas of which I had no expertise.

4.8 completed on July 15, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Nick Crichton

Plymouth, MN
Real.estate transactions are seldom.seamless, but this was about as seamless as it gets. Well.done

4.8 completed on July 12, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremy J. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI
Thanks

5.0 completed on June 28, 2021

Reviewed by Helen H. for Nick Crichton

Forest Lake, MN
Nick answered all our questions and made us feel at ease with the process. Thanks Nick!!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2021

Reviewed by Martin H. for Nick Crichton

Forest Lake, MN
Nick always goes above and beyond the call of duty as far as attention to detail, professionalism, ease to work with, communication to his clients and double checking his work make that triple checking his work. I feel fortunate that I was able to work with someone as competent as Nick Crichton. He is an asset to Edina Realty.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2021

Reviewed by Jean G. for Nick Crichton

White Bear Lake, MN
You were detail oriented. Couldn't have done it without your help.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2021

Reviewed by Fredrick G. for Nick Crichton

White Bear Lake, MN
Represented the client, first. Accurate & timely information. Expedited the transaction.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Laura P. for Nick Crichton

Nick made everything so easy to understand! We are so pleased with the Edina Realty team! Thank you!!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew Z. for Nick Crichton

Red Wing, MN
Nick found me a great loan rate, I closed and was in my new house in quicker then I expected. Nick was easily accessible for any question or concern at all hours that I had during my home home buying process, and helped to make it as simple as possible.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Nick Crichton

Grasston, MN
Nick is a true professional and so easy to work with. He's very responsive and always makes sure you're comfortable with the status of your loan. He's the ONLY Mortgage Consultant I'll ever work with. He's first class all the way.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah O. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Nick got the job done,Thank you!!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Billie L. for Nick Crichton

River Falls, WI
Financing our home with Nick was stress free and uncomplicated. We appreciate Nick and everyone and Edina Realty!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Jake L. for Nick Crichton

River Falls, WI
Super easy to work with and very friendly. He made the process very simple for us.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Danielle T. for Nick Crichton

Oakdale, MN
Nick

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin K. for Nick Crichton

Minneapolis, MN
Nick was helpful and transparent about the entire mortgage approval process, and very knowledgeable about the various programs available.

4.8 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Amy F. for Nick Crichton

Plum City, WI
Nick was polite, courteous, informed and handled all my concerns.

4.8 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Justin C. for Nick Crichton

Forest Lake, MN
Very helpful and he explained things I was confused about very well.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler T. for Nick Crichton

Oakdale, MN
Nick made everything so easy for us. He honestly was available whenever I needed him for even the most simple questions. I would recommend him a million times over!! Thanks Nick!!

4.5 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Carrie P. for Nick Crichton

White Bear Lake, MN
He made it easy and quick and helped me get into a better loan and save money.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2021

Reviewed by Taylor J. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI
We had such a great time working with Nick! He always answered all of our questions and made sure the whole process went smooth.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Nick Crichton

Cottage Grove, MN
Horrible market but Nick made everything easy and clearly explained anything we didn’t understand.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Devazz F. for Nick Crichton

Saint Paul, MN
Great communication and meaningful advice!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Erika W. for Nick Crichton

Hugo, MN
Nick was very attentive and communicated with me throughout the whole process! I would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by James Y. for Nick Crichton

Lake Elmo, MN
Nick is a heck of a nice guy. Had most things to me well in advance and got back to me whenever I called.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Nick was great and a good guy , and Jennifer C. Was great as well. They both made things simple and easy for me.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Craig S. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Nick was phenomenal from start to finish. Excellent communication, friendly touch and timely.

4.8 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Robert Y. for Nick Crichton

Lake Elmo, MN
Nick walked us through the process. Dennis was also very helpful. It was nice that they were comfortable doing VA Loans and that didn't seem to complicate the process. I shopped around a little and they had the best terms by far. I would definitely recommend the organization.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Taylor A. for Nick Crichton

Columbia Heights, MN
Nick was super helpful and great to work with!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Callista D. for Nick Crichton

Lake Elmo, MN
Nick was great to work with, he made this a quick and easy process for us!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Nick Crichton

Lake Elmo, MN
Nick is a great professional. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nick was the sole reason we decided to work with Edina Realty for our refinance. Nick will be the only Mortgage Consultant we'll work with.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Abram H. for Nick Crichton

Roseville, MN
Nick not only responded to all of my inquiries, he regularly checked in with me just to provide progress reports, see if I had any questions, etc. He was a great mix of professional and relational. Nick never made me feel like my questions were silly, or that I was inconveniencing him. I always felt like I was his only client.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea F. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI
Nick was fantastic! Also, the person who did out title closing Sherri was so nice and knowledgable.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Tracy W. for Nick Crichton

Glenwood City, WI
Nick was truly a trooper! Worked harder than any other mortgage person I have ever experienced! Highly recommend Nick Crichton!

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse A. for Nick Crichton

Mahtomedi, MN
Nick was very helpful walking us through the refi process.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley Y. for Nick Crichton

Cottage Grove, MN
Nick was awesome! He responded quickly and was always on top of everything! He made this process very easy and stress free!

5.0 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander Y. for Nick Crichton

Cottage Grove, MN
Nick was on top of everything and was available 24/7. He killed it.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Michael V. for Nick Crichton

Somerset, WI
Very easy process and always available to answer questions

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew K. for Nick Crichton

Lakeville, MN
From start to finish Nick made the entire process very smooth and transparent. Was extremely easy to get ahold of and get responses to questions.

4.8 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Evan B. for Nick Crichton

Plum City, WI
Tight closing deadline with a national holiday days from closing made quick correspondence important. That’s exactly what we got, immediate replies to any questions I had. So thankful for this team!

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Julie M. for Nick Crichton

Saint Paul, MN
Excellent service

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Anna H. for Nick Crichton

Minneapolis, MN
Nick was informative, personable, and easy to reach. He walked us through every step of the process and was patient with any questions, providing timely and informative responses.

4.8 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Glenda S. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
everyone was pleasant and helpful . Nick most of all.


Line


Back to top