Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan A. for Nick Crichton

St Paul, MN
Excellent communication throughout the entire process; felt like a valued client; flexibility and willingness to educate us on things we didn't fully understand.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth F. for Nick Crichton

Savage, MN
Nick Crichton is a true professional, very informative, readily available and took the time to answer all my questions. Nick made me feel like I was his only customer and I like that type of customer service. Ken Fricke

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Mary R. for Nick Crichton

Mendota Heights, MN
Nick was great to work with. He was on top of everything it was always available to answer questions or concerns that I had. Communication was great and everything went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2020

Reviewed by Eric G. for Nick Crichton

Lakeville, MN
Nick was great and made everything smooth transaction wise.

4.8 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen K. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Nick and team were great to work with

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by JOHN S. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Nick got our business because he worked hard to get us the best loan rate with the fewest costs possible. However, the biggest reason he got our business was his excellent follow through skills to make sure all details were covered so we did not have any issues during our closing process. We would highly recommend Nick for your lending needs.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Justin C. for Nick Crichton

Lake Elmo, MN
Knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with. Appreciated the time and patience he had as well as the promptness in getting back to me

4.8 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by David I. for Nick Crichton

Woodbury, MN
Prompt communication and transparent when it came to fees. Set very good expectations. I'd recommend Nick to anyone shopping for rates.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Tanner F. for Nick Crichton

Savage, MN
Very easy to work with and walked me thru the process and anything else I needed help with! Nick is the best!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Lyndsay P. for Nick Crichton

Saint Paul, MN
I am a first time home buyer and not educated on the home buying process at all. Nick made it very easy to understand and was able to answer all of my questions quickly and in a way that made sense to me. He was a great sport when I asked the same questions more than once and never made me feel like I was a burden. I am now very confident in understanding the home buying process and definitely recommend Nick and his team to help purchase a home!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kristi B. for Nick Crichton

East Bethel, MN
We had a wonderful experience and the process was very smooth

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica D. for Nick Crichton

Northfield, MN
Nick was exceptionally communicative and very responsive. He explained everything that needed explaining along the way and if he needed to find an answer he was very quick to do so.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen F. for Nick Crichton

Oak Park Heights, MN
Nick was always willing to answer questions and give advice no matter how many times we asked.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Susan V. for Nick Crichton

White Bear Lake, MN
Whenever I needed assistance getting an answer or help with computer communications, the response time was quick.

4.8 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Tara G. for Nick Crichton

Cottage Grove, MN
Nick was great through the whole process.

4.8 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Gloria A. for Nick Crichton

Woodbury, MN
Nick was wonderful to work with. Very on top of things and fun to work with. He’s a keeper.

4.2 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Gene F. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
He needs to slow down talking, also all the new technology isnt always easily to comprehend... The company could do better job at that... Thank u Respectfully, Gene

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Donna C. for Nick Crichton

Woodbury, MN
Nick was helpful and patient and made the loan happen!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Martin H. for Nick Crichton

White Bear Lake, MN
Nick was professional, kind, courteous, knowledgeable and had answers to every single one of our questions. I will be recommending Nick to everybody I know!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Nick Crichton

Mahtomedi, MN
I had the pleasure of working with Nick Crichton. He was there every step of the way. I felt totally secure and trusted him with everything. Not only did he help me get exactly what I needed but he continued to go above and beyond to help me get my dream home! I will be coming back to Nick and letting everyone I know about his professionalism!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Derek B. for Nick Crichton

Woodbury, MN
Nick Creighton's kind personality, knowledge, advise, and promtness

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brian K. for Nick Crichton

Woodbury, MN
Nick demonstrated incredible customer service, always being there to take my questions over phone or text. He communicated frequently throughout the process to ensure I knew where we were in the process and ensure I understood everything going on. He was personable and friendly and made the process enjoyable.

4.5 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin D. for Nick Crichton

SAINT PAUL, MN
The whole process was efficient, smooth, easy.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by William M. for Nick Crichton

Red Wing, MN
Nick was always available to answer any questions we had. He really made this experience very easy for us, even with the COVID-19 restrictions.

4.5 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly G. for Nick Crichton

Plymouth, MN
Did a great job following up and calling me just to make sure if I had any questions. Was prompt when returning any of my emails, texts, calls ect

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Beau L. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Knowledge Experience Availability

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Denise M. for Nick Crichton

River Falls, WI
Timely responses

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren P. for Nick Crichton

Saint Paul, MN
Nick really kept us informed throughout the mortgage process. He was quick to respond to our inquiries and frequently checked in to make sure we didn’t have any unanswered questions.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
A very easy process that was made easier by Nick. We loved being able to sign most closing documents online at home and that Nick was available for questions as we did so.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Marie W. for Nick Crichton

Inver Grove Heights, MN
So impressed with Edina Realty mortgage. Nick was very responsive and answered any and all questions even the ones that we didn’t think of! Couldn’t be happier with our experience THANK YOU!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara B. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI
We ran into an unforeseen issue on the seller's side that was holding up our loan. Nick was completely on top of it, kept in constant communication with us and go resolution so we were able to close. Nick was awesome!

4.2 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Larry H. for Nick Crichton

Cambridge, MN
eSign process was very awkward. That’s not on Nick, but it made our experience less than ideal. Need to improve that system and test it from a user perspective. Rates were not at all what were advertised for new VA loans.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Katie K. for Nick Crichton

Maplewood, MN
Refinance went smooth. Communication was great we were updated every step of the way.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Roderick M. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Clear, concise, and great communication. Nick over-delivered and helped us out immensely with this refinance!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Nick Crichton

Woodbury, MN
Nick was quick to respond with questions. He went the extra mile to make sure all my financial needs were met. Thank you Nick!

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI
Nick was very knowledgeable throughout the entire process, quick to reply and very friendly. Would highly recommend Nick to anyone

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Cassandra K. for Nick Crichton

Saint Paul, MN
Very available and supportive

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara R. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Nick was very personable and easy to talk to. He responded promptly to my every question or concern. He was patient with us when we even asked the same question more than once. He communicated well and therefore met our need from start to finish.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Cassandra S. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI
Nick was absolutely amazing. As a first time homebuyer, I felt like I knew NOTHING and Nick was willing to guide me through the process (sometimes multiple times) so that I felt comfortable and confident in the process! Also bonus- he got me the best rate!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Juan P. for Nick Crichton

Burnsville, MN
The promptness and and attentiveness Nick gave us weekday or weekend. Thanks Nick!

4.8 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anne D. for Nick Crichton

N Saint Paul, MN
Nick was always willing to answer any questions we had and when we needed to put in a quick offer, he was available on short notice to ensure that we had all the paperwork we needed to put in our official offer. Thanks Nick!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Nick Crichton

Roberts, WI
Nick was an absolute pleasure to work with and went above and beyond the call of duty for us. I can’t thank you enough Nick!!

4.8 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Nick Crichton

N Saint Paul, MN
Nick is as very accommodating to our needs even outside of normal business hours. If he had not been available on a Saturday to push some documents through my wife and I would not have been able to get our offer accepted on our current house. I could not recommend Nick enough.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Olivia V. for Nick Crichton

Saint Paul, MN
Nick was great to work with. He was very responsive and helped answer any questions I had as both the buyer and buyer's agent. Definitely recommend working with Nick if you're looking to buy, sell or refinance your home!

4.8 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin O. for Nick Crichton

Lakeville, MN
Nick made the process easy and understandable every step of the way. Very satisfied

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Glen P. for Nick Crichton

White Bear Lake, MN
Nick provided excellent customer service that went far above my expectations as a first time home buyer. I would highly encourage others to consider Nick for their mortgage needs.

4.8 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Cliff C. for Nick Crichton

Maplewood, MN
Nick was always there to answer my many questions and got back to me in a very timely matter. Will be recommending his services to others.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan F. for Nick Crichton

Cottage Grove, MN
Nick was very responsive, calm, and driven to help us get the new house. He jumped through many of the same hoops over and over again to help us make sure we didn’t lose the house. He was very personable and helped with any questions that we had. He always reached out in a timely manner and gave us plenty of time to think on things. Overall experience with Nick was a drop down 10.

4.8 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis P. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
I had constant questions for Nick and he always got back to me promptly with an answer.

4.7 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Dean H. for Nick Crichton

Lake Elmo, MN
Great service.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Minnie V. for Nick Crichton

Coon Rapids, MN
Nick was such a great help! Being a first time home buyer, Nick, made it very comfortable and a great experience. He is fast with responds and answered all my questions I had. Best part about it was that he knew what he was doing. Thank you Nick! You’re the best!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Nick Crichton

Mahtomedi, MN
This is our third time working with Nick and once again he succeeded our expectations. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase/refinance.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Jake G. for Nick Crichton

This was my wife and I’s second time using Nick and we would not go to anyone else. He is knowledgeable, timely, and accessible and makes the whole process understandable and seamless.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Peter S. for Nick Crichton

Shoreview, MN
Nick made the process easy. From application to closing was a seamless process.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Deborah S. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI
.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by David W. for Nick Crichton

White Bear Lake, MN
i had nor have any compaints, they, nick was very patient and helpful.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Susan S. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI
Very informative, knowledgeable & very nice pleasant person. Nick kept me up to date on the whole process. Great guy. Thanks for everything. Susan

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Terry L. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Karilyn S. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI


5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa K. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Nick was great - he reached out regularly to make sure everything was on the right track and going smoothly. I would definitely recommend Nick to my friends and family for their mortgage needs. Thank you, Nick!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Roberta B. for Nick Crichton

Somerset, WI
Nick did an awesome job with my mortgage. There were a few hiccups along the way but he and everyone else at Edina worked very hard to make sure everything went through before my interest rates were not locked. It was my first time buying a house so I really had no idea what I was doing but Nick was very helpful and answered all my questions!

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Michael N. for Nick Crichton

South Saint Paul, MN
Nick was awesome and very helpful! He answered all questions I had and went above and beyond to help me.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nancy R. for Nick Crichton

Woodbury, MN
.

4.8 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ted R. for Nick Crichton

Houlton, WI
Very timely, efficient, professional, and courteous.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Todd T. for Nick Crichton

Inver Grove Heights, MN
.

4.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy B. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Nick was great at explaining the process to us and when we met with him took all of the time that was necessary to answer our questions. Our only concern was that it took a while for him to return our calls. There was on instance when we got an email that he urgently needed a response from us. We called him two or three times before we got a response from him. That said, Overall we were definitely satisfied with our experience.

4.0 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by Mark B. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Very willing to meet and resolve questions. Persisted in obtaining the financial information required for our mortgage Provided clear and understandable information.

4.5 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Emily R. for Nick Crichton

Rosemount, MN
Great experience, very responsive and supportive!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Caitlin M. for Nick Crichton

Forest Lake, MN
Nick is awesome! He walked us through every process and kept us updated. He was quick to respond as well! He was extremely helpful the day of our closing too.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Nick Crichton

Stillwater, MN
Everything was just fine , easy and smooth, thank you.

4.8 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Nick Crichton

Hudson, WI
.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christi H. for Nick Crichton

Cottage Grove, MN
Communication, communication, communication!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Hannah I. for Nick Crichton

Shoreview, MN
Easy and simple!

4.5 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Tera B. for Nick Crichton

New Richmond, WI
A lot of support!

4.2 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Nick Crichton

Saint Louis Park, MN
Nick was always available to answer my questions, and got everything done in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy W. for Nick Crichton

Eden Prairie, MN
Awesome,Professional,Kind,Understanding,Hard Worker. I would recommend Him to ALL my FRIENDS. GREAT job Nick :)

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Paul K. for Nick Crichton

Vadnais Heights, MN
Nick is very knowledgeable and readily available to answer any questions that arise. He was a pleasure to work with!

4.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey Z. for Nick Crichton

Maple Grove, MN
Nick was very helpful throughout the home buying process. He was easily accessible and always got back to us in a timely manner.


Line


Back to top